Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register for Community
Community Search
Webinar Series: County Health Rankings Methods & Measures
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Sponsored by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation. Webinars will take place on March 4, March 18 and April 1

When: Mar 4
3pm ET
Where: Webinar
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

County Health Rankings Methods & Measures

March 4, 2014  3:00 PM ET


Join Dr. Bridget Catlin, Director of the County Health Rankings & Roadmaps program, and Amanda Jovaag, Data Lead, to learn about improvements to the County Health Rankings in preparation for the March 26th release. We will discuss new measures and how we calculate the Rankings.
The Rankings Methods and Measures webinar will be held Tuesday, March 4 from 3-4 pm Eastern Daylight Time, 2-3 pm Central Time, 1-2 pm Mountain Time, 12 Noon - 1 pm Pacific Time, 11 am - 12 Noon for Alaska, and 10 - 11 am for Hawaii. .

To register, please visit this link.

About DHPE | Membership | Member Institute | Donate

© Copyright DHPE * 1432 K Street NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005 * 202-659-2230