Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register for Community
Community Search
Webinar Series :Getting Your Rankings Message Out to Your Community
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Sponsored by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation. Webinars will take place on March 4, March 18 and April 1

3/18/2014
When: Mar 18
3pm ET
Where: Webinar
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Getting Your Rankings Message Out to Your Community

March 18, 2014  3:00 PM ET

Description:

Julie Willems Van Dijk, County Health Roadmaps Deputy Director, and Chuck Alexander, Senior Vice President and Director of the Public Health Team at Burness Communications, will discuss ways to get the most out of the media coverage for your county and community when the 2014 Rankings are released Wednesday, March 26.

Topics will include key messages for the 2014 County Health Rankings release, ways to use the media to tell your community’s story, and real examples from past Rankings releases. There will also be time for questions.

This webinar will be Tuesday, March 18th from 3-4 pm Eastern Daylight Time, 2-3 pm Central Time, 1-2 pm Mountain Time, 12 Noon - 1 pm Pacific Time, 11 am - 12 Noon for Alaska, and 10 - 11 am for Hawaii.

To register, please visit this link.

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/15/2016 » 10/16/2016
18th Annual Health Education Advocacy Summit

About DHPE | Membership | Member Institute | Donate

© Copyright DHPE * 1432 K Street NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005 * 202-659-2230